A new beginning

Hello everyone!

18618257_1212964192165562_1113256886_o

I’ve been thinking about writing this blog as a new beginning, more fresh and I feel determinated to do a good job. I love saying my opinion about things and I find it very helpful when you want to find more details about something and you don’t have enough information so you can search it on the Internet.

I love reading blogs because you read an honest opinion about what people want to say. So, I want to be one of them because it’s a great way to say what I really think and if I can help only one person with what I have to say I am more than happy 🙂 .

I hope you’ll like it!

What I am wearing in this photo:

  • shirt: H&M (bought this on sale last year)
  • bracelets: Pandora (check their site because they have SALES now)
  • watch; Massimo Dutti (I have it for a few years)
  • necklace and ring: Sabion (old)
  • ring: Teilor (old)
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful 🌹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. roxanategla says:

      Thank you! 🤗

      Like

Leave a Reply

