Jo Malone London

 

Hi again!

Today I want to talk about the products that I have from Jo Malone London. I’ve been searching for Jo Malone for a while, but in Romania we don’t have this brand. This year when I was in Venice, Italy I’ve searched everywhere to find the store.

DSC_0089

The staff there was exceptional! The two girls have helped me choose my fragrance and all the things that I’ve wanted. They’ve presented me all the scents and they’ve made a live demonstration about how their Body&Hand Wash reacts with water.

DSC_0665.JPG

I can’t describe you how their products smell. They are simply amazing! I’ve never smelled a perfume like theirs. I’ve bought some things from them: the Peony & Blush Suede Body & Hand Wash, the Peony & Blush Suede Body Crème, the English Pear & Freesia Cologne and the last one is the Peony & Blush Suede Home Candle. I really wanted a candle in my room and this one did not disappointed me because when it burns it has an amazing smell that can be felt in my entire home, not only my room.

Now, I’ve bought the products in two scents because I wanted to be something unique. I’ve combined Peony&Blush Suede with English Pear & Freesia and I have to tell you that the smell is INCREDIBLE! The Body Creme is so creamy and gets into the skin very well and let’s my skin so soft and the smell lasts for hours. The fragrance, I don’t have words to describe how I feel when I use it…

IMG_9675IMG_9668DSC_0115DSC_0075DSC_0069

3 Comments Add yours

  1. 😍 on my wish list – a candle & some perfume!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. roxanategla says:

      Your day will be better when you light up a candle from them ❤️ It instantly change your mood ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can’t wait to get one! 🕯

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

