Kiehl’s Haul

Hi again! Today I want to talk about a brand that I’m falling in love with every time I buy something new. As you can see it from the title it’s: Kiehl’s. I’ve heard so many good things about their products but I haven’t had the chance to buy any of them until the brand opened a store in Iulius Mall Cluj-Napoca.

I was very excited to go to their launch. I saw many people that were interested in knowing more about the story of the brand and more information about their products. The launch was very beautiful! Mr. Bones waited for us in front of the store 🙂 You can see some of the photos from the launch below.

The shop assistant offered me the detailes that I needed and I received samples with the products that fit my type of skin. I liked the products so much that in couple of weeks I went and bought some of them.

DSC_0123DSC_0140

The product that I love the most is the Midnight Recovery Botanical Cleansing Oil . I love it because it leaves my skin soft and I use it to even take off my eye makeup. In the night I use Midnight Recovery Concentrate and once or twice a week I use Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Mask because it cleans my skin and minimzes my pores. I also use Rare Earth Pore Minimizing Lotion to minimize the appearance of my pores. And last but not least for my lips I have the Butterstick Lip Treatment SPF 25 for hydration. It has a little color so when I apply it gives shine to my lips and it has SPF 25 so my lips are protected all day.

DSC_0134DSC_0153DSC_0149DSC_0155DSC_0158DSC_0161DSC_0156DSC_0142

I have received some samples to try: the Calendula Herbal Extract Alcohol-Free Toner and I bought this Amino Acid Shampoo in travel size that I have not tried yet.

I wanted for a long time to have a skincare routine and with the help of Kiehl’s products now I have one that makes my skin so soft and hydrated. I recommend you to visit one of their stores because you won’t regret it. You can receive samples and after you try some and see if they are good for your skin you can buy the actual product.

Tell me in the comment section bellow what products you like from Kiehl’s and what I should try next 🙂 I like to find what you are using for your skincare routine. Every opinion matters so share it with the world!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anamaria says:

    Proud of you and your dedication!!
    💕💕💕

    Like

    1. roxanategla says:

      Thank you so much! ❤️😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

