Anastasia Beverly Hills Products Review

One of the brands from where I have products it’s actually a brand whose founder is romanian, Anastasia Soare, the QUEEN of brows. I heard so much about her products and was excited to try them!

The first thing that I bought from her was the Contour Kit in the shade Light to Medium and I have to say they are so professional. I was so excited to try it and for sure it didn’t disappoint me. I used it until I finished it and now I’m thinking on buying a new one. It has three shades for powder highlight and three powder contour shades. I used it on my cheeckbones, on my nose and forehead.

The next product is one that everyone is talking about. I have seen so many photos on Instagram and makeup tutorials on Youtube with this palette that I had to have it. I think you know what I am talkinkg about… the Modern Renaissance Palette. I have stalked this palette for so long and one day it was finally restocked and I bought it. I’m so in love with this and I have been using it since the day I got it. My palette – Urban Decay Naked 1 – has been in my drawer since then. The shades that it has create a perfect look for daytime and evening. I like to play a lot with it and combine crazy colors together and the looks are simply amazing. It depends on what mood I have and time in the morning. Sometimes I use only one color and sometimes I combine them which has a great pigmentation and it doesn’t fall down at all.

IMG_8783

I also bought the Brow Wiz in my first purchase and I liked it so much that I bought it again this year. I like it a lot but you have to be careful when you choose your shade. I searched on the Internet to be sure that I was buying the right shade. I have it in Medium Brown. 🙂

IMG_8763

And last, but not least is the Glow Kit in colaboration with an amazing YouTuber, Nicole Guerrierro. I don’t know what to say about this palette just that it’s BLINDING. The pigmentation is amazing and the glow I have when I use it on my cheeckbones, nose, above the upper lip and sometimes on the sides of my forehead is very beautiful!!

IMG_8757

P.S. The lipstick that I have in the photos is MAC matte lipstick in the shade Mehr and I combine it with a pencil in the shade Soar.

You can follow my activity on my Instagram page @roxanategla and follow @anastasiabeverlyhills_romania for inspiration and makeup tutorials.

Tell me in the comments bellow which Anastasia Beverly Hills products you love and what should I try from them ☺️

Leave a Reply

