MAC Haul

DSC_0258.JPG

RO: Unul dintre locurile de unde imi place sa achizitionez rujuri este MAC. De fiecare data cand fac o vizita in magazin pentru “a cumpara doar o crema” sfarsesc prin a pleca acasa si cu un ruj (in cel mai bun caz :)) ) Asa s-a intamplat si acum cateva zile cand am dat o fuga pana la magazinul MAC din Iulius Mall sa cumpar doar o lotiune pentru controlul uleiului pentru ten. Am sfarsit prin a pleca din magazin cu doua rujuri, un creion si o ascutitoare pe langa lotiunea care imi era in plan sa o cumpar. #GUILTY šŸ™‚

EN: One of the places where I like to buy lipsticks is MAC. Every time I make a visit to the store “just for buying a cream” I end up by going home also with a lipstick (in the best case :)) ). That happened a few days ago when I ran up to theMAC store in Iulius Mall to buy only a Oil Control Lotion. I ended up leaving the store with two lipsticks, a pencil and a sharpener beside the lotion that I wanted to buy initially. #GUILTY šŸ™‚

DSC_0263.JPG

RO: Stiu ca vara este pe sfarsite si ca ar trebui sa imi cumpar rujuri care sa le port toamna, insa nu m-am putut abtine sa nu le cumpar… Trebuiau sa fie in colectia mea de rujuri de la MAC! Am avut un ruj asemanator in nuanta Tropic Tonic, insa nu il mai gasesc nicaieri. Cel mai probabil l-am uitat pe undeva sau mi-a cazut din geaca šŸ˜¦

EN: I know that summer is almost over and I should buy lipsticks to wear in autumn, but I couldn’t help myself buying them … They had to be in my MAC lipsticks collection! I had a similar lipstick in the shade Tropic Tonic, but I can’t find it anymore. Most likely I forgot it somewhere or I fell from my jacket šŸ˜¦

DSC_0268.JPG

  • MAC Mettalic Lipstick in shade Coral Optix – it’s from their Mettalic Lipstick Collection that it’s trending right now. It has a high intensity, metal-plated, pearlized chrome finish. It’s in an Orange with Gold Pearl shade. Your lips will attract all the attention when you’ll wear it!

DSC_0269.JPGIMG_0601

  • MAC Matte Lipstick in shade MANGROVE (now in the permanent collection) – has a creamy formula in a hot, bright shade with a matte finish. It’s perfect for a simple makeup in this hot days of summer and this for a pop of color.

DSC_0265.JPGIMG_0602

  • MAC Pro Longwear Lip Pencil in shade WHAT A BLAST! – It’s in a bright orange shade. I have to say I was shocked with this lip pencil because I swatched it before I went to bed last night and I forgot to wipe it off my hand. I woke up in the morning and it didin’t smudge at all or transfered on the sheets! I was really impressed! I can’t wait to wear it on my lips! For this pencil I bought a pencil sharpener because I don’t want to ruin it using a normal sharpener.

DSC_0270.JPGIMG_0603

  • Oil Control Lotion in travel size – It’s my third tube of this lotion and I keep buying it. Because I have a mixed complexion I like to use it as a moisturizer before I apply my foundation. It hydrates my face and it helps control my level of oil and shines during the day.

RO: Care sunt produsele/rujurile voastre preferate de la MAC? Spuneti-mi in sectiunea de comentarii de mai jos! Ce imi recomandati sa incerc de la ei? Ma gandesc de ceva vreme la un fond de ten. Pareri?

EN: What are your favorite MAC products / lipsticks? Tell me in the comments section below! What do you recommend to try from them? I’ve been thinking for a while on a foundation. Opinions?

5 thoughts on “MAC Haul

Leave a comment